Central Texas Pastel Society Facebook page

Central Texas Pastel Society

sponsor links:


Ampersand                                                  www.ampersandart.com  

Art of the West                                            www.aotw.com   

Asel Art Supplies                                         www.aselart.com 

Blick Art Materials                                      www.dickblick.com 

Cheap Joe's                                                  www.cheapjoes.com  

Cultural Activities Center, Temple TX      www.cacarts.org  

Dakota Art Pastels                                       www.dakotapastels.com  

Edgmon Art                                                  www.edgmonart.com  

F & W Media/Pastel Journal                       http://subscriptions.pasteljournal.com

Great American Pastels                               www.greatpastels.com  

HK Holbein                                                   www.holbeinhk.com  

Jack Richeson & Co.                                    www.richesonart.com  

Jerry's Artarama                                           www.jerrysartarama.com 

Kitty Wallis Papers                                       http://kittywallis.blogspot.com  

Multimedia Art Board                                  www.multimediaartboard.com 

Pastels Girault                                               www.pasteletc.com 

Terry Ludwig Pastels                                     www.terryludwig.com 

UART Pastel Papers                                      www.uartpastelpaper.com  

Windberg Art Center                                    www.windbergartcenter.com 




Member Websites:


Rae Andrews                           www.raeandrews.com

Richard Banh                          www.richardbanh.com  

James W. Brown                     www.jameswbrownart.com

Cecile Clause de Ramirez      www.cecileramirez.com  

Bob Douglass                          www.douglassarts.com 

Sieglinde (Sigi) Field              www.sigi.us/sigiart 

Jane Frederick                         www.jfrederickart.com  

Sonja Kever                             www.sonjaakever.com 

Janis Langley                           www.janislangleyfineart.com 

Denise Mahlke                       www.dlaruemahlke.com

Jody Martin                             www.jodymartinstudio.com 

Mary Beth Martin                  www.marybethmartin.com

Jeri Salter                                www.jerisalter.com 

Joy Schuhmacher                   www.joysinart.com 

Natalie Stovall                        www.nataliestovallartist.com 

Alexis Templeton                   www.alexisartgallery.com  



Please note that most of our members do not have websites, this list only represents those who do.